2016 WaterFire Salute to Veterans Executive Committee

WaterFire Salute to Veterans
would like to acknowledge the hard work and dedication of so many wonderful, local people who helped make this event possible.

In addition to those listed below, we sincerely thank every employee, contributor and volunteer that work so tirelessly to organize this event.

Executive Committee Members

Honorary Chairs:

Governor Gina Raimondo
United States Senator Jack Reed

Executive Committee:

Barbara Haynes, Chair

Reginald Centracchio, Ret. Lt. Gen. National Guard
Kasim J. Yarn, Director, RI Office of Veterans Affairs
Peter T. Gaynor, LtCol USMC (Ret), Director RI EMA
Lori Needham, President RI Broadcasters Association
Laurie Ludovici, Major (Ret) Army National Guard
Heather Oberg, Executive Assistant to the Director Providence VA Medical Center
Barnaby Evans, Executive Artistic Director WaterFire Providence
Bronwyn Dannenfelser, Director of Resource Development WaterFire Providence
Peter Mello, Managing Director WaterFire Providence
Joan Cote, Owner Cote’s AutoBody

Would You Like to Volunteer on the Committee?

Please complete the form below.