2017 WaterFire Salute to Veterans Executive Committee

WaterFire Providence
would like to acknowledge the hard work and dedication of so many wonderful, local people who helped make this event possible.

In addition to those listed below, we sincerely thank every employee, contributor and volunteer that work so tirelessly to organize this event.

Executive Committee Members

Honorary Chairs:

United States Senator Jack Reed
Governor Gina Raimondo
Adjutant General, Major General Christopher P. Callahan

Executive Committee:

Bronwyn Dannenfelser, Director of Resource Development WaterFire Providence, Co-Chair
Heather Oberg, Executive Assistant to the Director Providence VA Medical Center, Co-Chair

Reginald Centracchio, Ret. Lt. Gen. National Guard
Kasim J. Yarn, Director, RI Office of Veterans Affairs
Edward P. Kane, President of the House of Representatives Veterans Advisory Council
John P. Gallo, Sr. , United Veterans Council of RI
Laurie Ludovici, Major (Ret) Army National Guard
Barnaby Evans, Executive Artistic Director WaterFire Providence
Peter A. Mello, Managing Director WaterFire Providence
Kevin Kugel, LtCol USA (Ret), Director Providence EMA
Paul Kochanek, Director of Operations WaterFire Providence
Victoria S. Tolbert-Bravo Cpt. AG

Would You Like to Volunteer on the Committee?

Please complete the form below.

Share this post: